Team Leaders

Blake Helm

Senior Project Manager blake.helm@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Daniel Bowen

Director of Preconstruction daniel.bowen@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Donnie Green

Custom Millwork Division Manager donnie.green@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Jeff Garner

Texas Division Manager jeff.garner@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Jonathan Semans

Central Arkansas Division Director jonathan.semans@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Kelly Freeman

Director of Industry/Infrastructure Solutions kelly.freeman@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Kory Fortune

Corporate Safety Director kory.fortune@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Lloyd Garrison

Chairman lloyd.garrison@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Mark Beach

President & CEO mark.beach@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Matt Bodishbaugh

Vice President & Director of Northwest Arkansas Operations matt.bodishbaugh@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Richard Chumley

Dillard's Division Director richard.chumley@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Shawn Rosbrough

National Division Manager shawn.rosbrough@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Corporate Office

Aaron Vice

Senior Estimator aaron.vice@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Andre King

Virtual Design and Construction Director andre.king@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Andy Hicks

BIM/VDC Coordinator

Brian Smith

Director of Information Technology Infrastructure

Brittany Toralba

Assistant Project Manager

Christian Storay

BIM/VDC Modeling

Dane Merritt

Conceptual Estimator

Darlene Heacox

Accounts Payable Manager

David Cooan

Senior Project Manager

Dlorah deVore

Marketing

Emily Fortune

Human Resources/Payroll Manager

Florence Hood

Executive Assistant

Jameel Rahman

Project Manager – Custom Millwork

James Gardner, PE, LEED GA

Project Manager

Janice Edwards

Executive & Project Management Administrator / Contract Manager – Central Arkansas Division

Jeff Sharp

Marketing Creative Director

Jerry Hutchinson

Project Manager

John Deramus

Senior Project Manager

John Glenn, LEED AP BD C

Senior Project Manager

John Schafer

Project Manager – Dillard's Division

John Schnebelen

Field Safety Coordinator

Jonathan Ramsey

Business Development & Marketing

Justin Brodnax

Senior Project Manager

Kevin Fink

Project Manager

Kevin Raborg

Senior Estimator – Northwest Arkansas Division

Kyle Short

Project Manager

Kylie Canarina

Project Manager

Laura Haynie, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Estimator

Laura McKinney

Controller

Lis Rodríguez

Project Engineer

Margot Miller

Project Coordinator

Matthew Rowe

Marketing Content Producer

Matthew Lehner

Project Manager

Melissa Napier

Compliance & Risk Manager

Meridith Troeger

Assistant Project Manager

Michael Troeger

Project Manager

Mike Garrison

Senior Project Manager – Dillard's Division

Mike Trulove, CM Lean, LCiLeanpass Trainer

Senior Project Manager

Morgan Ussery

Industrial Project Manager

Philip Goodhart, LEED GA

Assistant Project Manager

Ramon Ramos

Scheduling

Richard Saunders

Senior Project Manager – Dillard's Division

Rocky King

Director of Operations – National Division

Ryan Heiges

Project Manager

Sara Hedge, CM-BIM

BIM/VDC Coordinator – Northwest Arkansas Division

Shelly Lewis

Assistant Controller

Sherry Lopez

Project Management Administrator / Contract Manager – National Division

Taylor Locke

Project Manager

Ted Garrison

Project Manager

Terri Smith

Office Administrator & Receptionist for Corporate Office terese.smith@cdicon.com

Tony Orr

Senior Project Manager – Dillard's Division

Field Personnel

Alan Frey

Senior Superintendent

Andy Rosbrough

Project Engineer

Avery Semans

Project Engineer

Bob Dujmovic

Superintendent

Bobby Lockert

Superintendent

Brian Chrusciel

Assistant Superintendent

Chris Boyle

Superintendent

Chris Edwards

Senior Superintendent

Cole Martin

Superintendent

Daniel Beliles

Assistant Superintendent

Danny Edwards

Superintendent

Darwin McBrayer

General Superintendent – Commercial Casework Installation

Derek Sanders

Project Engineer

Dustin Little

Superintendent

Esteban Rodríguez

Superintendent

Garland Strickland

Superintendent

Gary Bean

Assistant Superintendent

Glenn Caldwell

Superintendent

Harrison Voigt

Project Engineer

Hector Aguirre

Project Engineer

Humberto Rodriguez

Superintendent

Hunter Self

Project Engineer

Jacob Yount

Project Engineer

Jason Carter

Superintendent

Jeremy Burroughs

Superintendent

Jessica Hollinsworth

Superintendent

John Teas

Superintendent

Johnny Kerr

Superintendent – Custom Millwork

Jonathan Runnels, LEED GA, CHC

Senior Superintendent

Jonathan Stipsky

Superintendent

Joseph Hart

Project Engineer

Kyle Robbins

Superintendent

Larry Badders

General Superintendent

Lawson Dulin

Project Engineer

Matt Barringer

Superintendent

Mike Millizer

Superintendent

Nicholas Jordan

Project Engineer

Peyton Long

Project Engineer

Rich Cornwell

General Superintendent – Dillard's Stores

Scott Belt

Senior Superintendent

Sergio Florido

Project Engineer

Seth Moore

Superintendent

Tom Van Nuland

Superintendent

CDI Contractors is available to perform work in states

CDI Contractors

Corporate Office
3000 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.666.4300
Fax: 501.666.4741

Northwest Arkansas
4285 N. Shiloh Drive, Suite 302
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479.695.1020
Fax: 479.695.1025

How can we help you?